All Obituaries


Corey Thomas Winfall,N.C.


Corey “Chico”Thomas of Winfall,N.C. transitioned from this life on December 25,2019.    Celebration of Life will be held on Tuesday, January 7,2020 at 12:30p.m. at...

Sarah Eason Belvidere,N.C.


Sarah Eason (79) of 371 Sandy Ridge Rd. Belvidere, N.C. departed from this life on Monday, December 23, 2019 at her residence with family and friends loving on her. Celebration of Life...

Fannie Snowden Elizabeth City


Fannie E.Snowden (74) of Elizabeth City transitioned from labor to reward on Wednesday, November 27,2019 at Citadel Rehabilitation Center. Celebration of Life will be held Sunday, December 1,2019...

Charlotte Dubose Elizabeth City,NC


Charlotte Dubose (93) of 1306 Normal Ave. Elizabeth City transitioned peacefully on Thursday, November 21,2019 at her residence where she was surrounded by family and friends with her...

Edward Riddick Elizabeth City


Edward Riddick (60) of 801 A 4th Street, Elizabeth City transitioned peacefully at his residence on Saturday, November 9,2019. Celebration of Life will be held Saturday, November 16,2019 at...

Enoch Williams Elizabeth City


Enoch “EJ” Williams (86) of Elizabeth City transitioned peacefully from labor to reward on Thursday, October 31,2019 at Sentara Albermarle Hospital with family and friends by his...

Chantay Stokley Elizabeth City,NC


Chantay L. Stokley (39) of 115 Creek Rd. Elizabeth City transitioned from this life on Monday, October 21, 2019 at her residence. Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, October 26,2019 at...

Gerald Walker Tyner,N.C.


Gerald Walker (66) of 782 County Line Rd. Tyner, N.C. transitioned peacefully at the Winslow Nursing Home on October 26, 2019. Celebration of Life will take place on Friday, November 1,...

John Campbell Chesapeake, Va


John Edward Campbell (76) of 1932 Benefit Rd, Chesapeake,Va left from labor to reward on Wednesday,October 24,2019 at Chesapeake Regional Hospital. Private Services are scheduled for a later...

Mildred Griffin Elizabeth City (Newland Township)


Mother Mildred Griffin (86) of 123 Mallard Dr. Elizabeth City, N.C. transitioned from labor to reward on Friday, October 11,2019 at her residence with family and friends by her...
© 2020 Stallings Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS