All Obituaries


Edward Riddick Elizabeth City


Edward Riddick (60) of 801 A 4th Street, Elizabeth City transitioned peacefully at his residence on Saturday, November 9,2019. Celebration of Life will be held Saturday, November 16,2019 at...

Enoch Williams Elizabeth City


Enoch “EJ” Williams (86) of Elizabeth City transitioned peacefully from labor to reward on Thursday, October 31,2019 at Sentara Albermarle Hospital with family and friends by his...

Chantay Stokley Elizabeth City,NC


Chantay L. Stokley (39) of 115 Creek Rd. Elizabeth City transitioned from this life on Monday, October 21, 2019 at her residence. Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, October 26,2019 at...

Gerald Walker Tyner,N.C.


Gerald Walker (66) of 782 County Line Rd. Tyner, N.C. transitioned peacefully at the Winslow Nursing Home on October 26, 2019. Celebration of Life will take place on Friday, November 1,...

John Campbell Chesapeake, Va


John Edward Campbell (76) of 1932 Benefit Rd, Chesapeake,Va left from labor to reward on Wednesday,October 24,2019 at Chesapeake Regional Hospital. Private Services are scheduled for a later...

Mildred Griffin Elizabeth City (Newland Township)


Mother Mildred Griffin (86) of 123 Mallard Dr. Elizabeth City, N.C. transitioned from labor to reward on Friday, October 11,2019 at her residence with family and friends by her...

Joanne Brown Elizabeth City,NC


Joanne Brown (69) of Elizabeth City, gained her wings on Monday, September 23, 2019 at Heritage Care in Elizabeth City. Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, September 28,2019 at 12:00...

Sharon Figgs Elizabeth City,NC


Sharon Moore Figgs (61) transitioned from labor to reward on Wednesday, September 11,2019 at the Raleigh Rehabilitation Center with family and friends by her side. Celebration...

Tracie Burns Elizabeth City,NC


Tracie Marie Burns (53) of Elizabeth City transitioned from this life on September 19,2019. Celebration of Life will be held on Thursday, September 26,2019 11a.m. at Stallings Funeral Home...

Thomas Norman,Jr. Currituck,N.C.


Thomas Norman,Jr. (82) "Cat"  transitioned from labor to reward on September 10, 2019 at his residence in Crewe,VA. Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday September 14, 2019...
© 2019 Stallings Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS