All Obituaries


Norma Fagans


Norma Fagans died on October 13, 2017. Funeral will be Thursday October 19, 2017 at 1 pm at Union Chapel Missionary Baptist Church.Visitation will be Wednesday October 18, 2017 at Stallings...

Maude Thompson


Maude Thompson 88, died on Sunday, October 8, 2017. Funeral will be Friday October 13, 2017 at 3:00 pm. at Cornerstone Missionary Baptist Church with Pastor Walter Smith officiating. Visitation...

Clarence Downing


Hertford - Celebration Of Life for Clarence Downing will be Thursday, October 12, 2017 at New Bethel Baptist Church, cemetery Hertford N.C. 12 noon with Rev. Dr. William Sawyer, Pastor and...

Isaac Respass Jr.


Isaac Lee Respass, Jr., 76, of 509 Bunnel Ave., Died September 28, 2017. Celebration of life will be held on Monday, October 2, 2017 11:00am at Union Chapel Missionary Baptist Church, 1166 Ball...

Floyd Ruffin Sr


Floyd Ruffin, Sr., 87, died on September 13, 2017. Funeral will be Monday, September 18,2017 at Holy Trinity Community Church at 11 AM.Viewing will be at Stallings Funeral Home from...

Lisa Turner


Lisa Faye Turner, 49, died on Monday, September 11, 2017. Arrangements are pending with Stallings Funeral Home, Elizabeth City, NC.

Sabrina Zeiger


Sabrina Zeiger of Currituck, NC, died on September 7, 2017. Arrangements are pending with Stallings Funeral Funeral Home, Elizabeth City NC.

Otis Reid


Otis Thomas Reid died on Thursday, September 7, 2017. Funeral will be Saturday September 23, 2017 at Memorial Missionary Baptist Church.Viewing will be at Stallings Funeral Home on Friday from...

Horace Bogue


Horace Bogue 79, of Camden NC, transitioned from this life on August 28, 2017 at Sentara Medical Center. A Homegoing Celebration will take place Saturday September 2, 2017 1:00pm at New...

Classie Brown


Classie Banks Brown, 74, died on August 27, 2017. A celebration of life will take place Friday September 1, 2017 11:00am at Pleasant Branch Baptist Church 107 Foster Forbes Rd, Powells...
© 2017 Stallings Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS